Contact Admissions

Contact the admissions office:
admissions@wapdomainz.com
配资平台 涨停跌停不能买卖(800) 388-2276

Meet Admissions

Brenda Poggendorf

Brenda Porter Poggendorf, Ph.D., '81

配资平台 涨停跌停不能买卖Vice President for Enrollment and Dean of Admissions & Financial Aid 

poggendorf@wapdomainz.com

Elise Bennett

Elise Bennett '99

配资平台 涨停跌停不能买卖Senior Associate Director of Admissions & Director of International Recruitment 

Territory: American Students Abroad, International Students, Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, and West of the Mississippi (excluding AR, CA, CO, TX, and LA)

bennett@wapdomainz.com

Ben Bentley

Ben Bentley '17

Assistant Director of Admissions

Territory: Delaware, Eastern Pennsylvania, the Midwest, and Ohio

bentley@wapdomainz.com

Taylor Brown

Taylor Brown '16

Assistant Director of Admissions

配资平台 涨停跌停不能买卖Territory: South Carolina, and Virginia (Tidewater area)

brown@wapdomainz.com

Chris Besse

Christopher Besse '14

Assistant Director of Admissions

配资平台 涨停跌停不能买卖Territory: North Carolina

besse@wapdomainz.com

Patricia LeDonne

Patricia LeDonne

Senior Associate Director of Admissions & Director of Transfer Recruitment

配资平台 涨停跌停不能买卖Territory: Transfer Students

ledonne@wapdomainz.com

Kelvin Obioha

Kelvin Obioha '19

Admissions Counselor

Territory: New York and New Jersey

obioha@wapdomainz.com

Courtney Penn

Courtney Penn

Associate Dean for Strategy & Admissions

配资平台 涨停跌停不能买卖Territory: Alabama, Florida, Louisiana, Mississippi, Roanoke Valley (Botetourt Co., Roanoke Co., and Salem), and Texas

penn@wapdomainz.com

Cole Rosen

Cole Rosen '13

配资平台 涨停跌停不能买卖Assistant Director of Admissions

Territory: Roanoke Valley

rosen@wapdomainz.com

Bryan Ryberg

Bryan Ryberg

Associate Dean for Student Success & Admissions

Territory: California and Virginia-Richmond 

ryberg@wapdomainz.com

Kelsey Sowder

Kelsey Sowder

Admissions Counselor

Territory: Arkansas, Georgia, Maryland, and Tennessee.

sowder@wapdomainz.com

Kees van Haasteren

Kees van Haasteren

配资平台 涨停跌停不能买卖Associate Director of Admissions

Territory: Colorado, Connecticut, Massachusetts, and Rhode Island

vanhaasteren@wapdomainz.com

Josh Wolinski

Josh Wolinski '13

Assistant Director of Admissions

配资平台 涨停跌停不能买卖Territory: Kentucky, Northern Virginia & Washington DC, and West Virgina

wolinski@wapdomainz.com